ACCESSIBILITY

Please select the size of the font you would like to use.

Close

Popular pages Other pages

Contact us

Town Hall Address:

Town Hall
PO Box 50
York Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE4 8PA 

 

Office hours:

Monday: 08:45 - 16:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday: 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday: 08:30 - 16:30
Friday: 08.45 - 16.30
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED 

 

Customer Services Department

811811 / townhall@posh.gov.je

 

Constable's PA

Mrs Annie Bienvenu  
811821 / annie.bienvenu@posh.gov.je 

 

Directors

Martin Roberts: Director of HR : 811825 / martin.roberts@posh.gov.je
Anthony Andrews: Director of Parks, Gardens & Open Spaces :
811700 / anthony.andrews@posh.gov.je
Debra D'Orleans: Director of Municipal Services : 
811703 / debra.dorleans@posh.gov.je
Neil Macdonald: Director of Finance : 811829 / neil.macdonald@posh.gov.je
Alison Sweeney: Director & Manager of HR : 811880 / alison.sweeney@posh.gov.je
Daphne East: Director & Town Centre Manager : 811813 / daphne.east@posh.gov.je
Silvio Alves: Director of T&E Services : 811849 / silvio.alves@posh.gov.je 

 

Duty Centenier

Phone: 07829 722227

 

Rates Department

811811 / mark.dowinton@posh.gov.je 

 

Venues at the Town Hall

Mrs Jane Skelhorn : 811823 / jane.skelhorn@posh.gov.je
Book a Venue

 

Registrar

811088 :  Open from 9am to 4pm, Monday to Friday

 

Technical & Environmental Services:

Public Highway (Roads)

Silvio Alves, Director of T&E Services  :  811849 / silvio.alves@posh.gov.je

Matthew Wallace, Streets Inspector  :   811847 /   matthew.wallace@posh.gov.je

 

Residents' Parking

Customer Services Team  :  811811 / rpz@posh.gov.je

Parish Wardens :  811866

 

Town Centre Manager 

Mrs Daphne East  :  07797 824843 / daphne.east@posh.gov.je

 

Municipal Services Depot:

Parks and Gardens

Municipal Services Depot  :  811708 / municipalservicesdepot@posh.gov.je
or
Peter Goguelin  :  811701 / peter.goguelin@posh.gov.je

 

Reporting a Street problem:

 

Refuse & Recycling

Municipal Services Depot : 811708  
Refuse: municipalservicesdepot@posh.gov.je
Glass information: glass@posh.gov.je

 

Cemeteries

Municipal Services Depot  :  811705 / municipalservicesdepot@posh.gov.je

 

Community Services Volunteers

811865 / julie.garrod@posh.gov.je.

 

Parish Homes & Nurseries:

St Helier House:

Mrs Jacqueline Jolley  :  811715 / jacqueline.jolley@posh.gov.je

 

St Ewold's:

Mrs Ann McLean  :  811716 / ann.mclean@posh.gov.je

 

Avranches & Westmount Nurseries:

Nurseries Co-ordinator: Mrs Linda Le Marquand : 811719
Avranches:  Carole Luce : 811719 / carole.luce@posh.gov.je
Westmount: Jane Snodgrass : 811718 / jane.snodgrass@posh.gov.je


Downloads