Please select the size of the font you would like to use.


Popular pages Other pages

Elected Members more

The Constable is the head of the Parish and is elected by public ballot for a three year term to both run the Parish and represent it in the States. The Constable presides over the Roads Committee, Parish Assemblies and bi-annual Visites du Branchage, and also sits on the Comité des Connétables.  
The ten Deputies of the Parish are elected to represent the three electoral districts in the States, also for a three year term. 

The two Procureurs du Bien Public are the legal and financial representatives of the Parish, elected as public trustees for Parish funds and property.